Get in touch

Public relations

Richmond Park PR team +387 33 944 491

Sarajevo

Francuske revolucije bb, 71000 Ilidža – Sarajevo, BiH    info@rps.edu.ba

Richmond Park Preschool +387 33 944 165   preschool@rps.edu.ba

Richmond Park International Primary School +387 33 944 140    primary@rps.edu.ba

Richmond Park International Secondary School +387 33 944 130    secondary@rps.edu.ba

Richmond Park College +387 33 944 115    college@rps.edu.ba

Bihać

Đačka 42, 77000 Bihać, BiH

T: +387 37 941 170

F: +387 37 312 903

E: bihac@rps.edu.ba

Tuzla

Slavinovićkog odreda bb, 75000 Tuzla, BiH

T: +387 35 951 315

F: +387 35 364 801

E: tuzla@rps.edu.ba

Zenica

Bilmišće bb, 72000 Zenica, BiH

T: +387 32 941 190

F: +387 32 440 860

E: zenica@rps.edu.ba

Send us a message